Returns

Customer Returns & Exchanges

Complete and enclose the Return/Exchange form located on the back of the packing slip. It will tell us what to do with your return when the package arrives. If you cannot locate the pre-paid shipping label for your order please contact the Ahnu® call center. Click the following link to access the call center contact information.

Complete the top portion of the SmartLabel with your name, address, ZIP code and invoice number.

Next, place everything in the box. Affix the SmartLabel to the outside of your return package. Be sure to remove, completely cover, or cross out the original shipping label and any other barcodes.

Drop your package in the U.S. Mail wherever you find it most convenient: at home, at work or at your local Post Office. You also have the option of arranging a USPS pickup at your address (where service is available) by scheduling a "Carrier Pickup" at www.usps.com

No postage is required (SmartLabel returns are free). Please allow 15 working days from the time of receipt at our warehouse for your refund to process.

To track your return, have your tracking number on hand and visit http://returnstracking.shipmentmanager.com/AHNU.

Please send all items purchased from our mail order, call center or website to:

Ahnu® Returns Department
3175 Mission Oaks Blvd.
Camarillo, CA 93012


Downloads

Mail Order, Call Center and Website Customer Returns:

Check List
Return Form

To view these PDF files, you must have Adobe Acrobate Reader installed



Customer Service

1-877-337-8333

Hours of Operation
  • Mon - Fri: 10am to 8pm EDT / 7am to 5pm PDT
  • Sat: 12pm to 6pm EDT / 9am to 3pm PDT
  • Sun: Closed

If you purchased this item from any other source click on the link below:

Click here for Retail Returns